Also available as:
loading table of contents...

Sharing an Environment

About This Task

By default, only the user who created an environment can see that environment. However, it is common for environments to be shared amongst a group of users. To do this, the user who created the environment must share that environment with other users.


  1. From the left-hand menu select Configuration, then Environment.

  2. From the environment you want to share, click the Configuration ellipses at the top right and click Share.

  3. In the Share Environment dialog, select the users with whom you want to share the environment.

  4. Specify whether you want to give them View or Edit privileges and click Ok.