Also available as:
loading table of contents...

Sharing an Application

About This Task

By default, only the user who created an application can see that it. However, it is common for applications to be shared amongst a group of users. To do this, the user who created the application must share that it with other users.


  1. From the left-hand menu select My Applications.

  2. From the application you want to share, click the Configuration ellipses at the top right and click Share.

  3. In the Share Application dialog, select the users with whom you want to share the application.

  4. Specify whether you want to give them View or Edit privileges and click Ok.