Also available as:
loading table of contents...

Delete a User

Only users with role "admin" may delete a user. To permanently delete a user:

  1. Select Settings > Users/Groups.

    The Users/Groups page appears.

  2. Select the check box of the user you want to delete and click the Delete icon () at the right of the User List menu bar.

  3. You are prompted to confirm the user deletion; select OK.

    You receive confirmation that the operation has succeeded.