User Guide
Also available as:
loading table of contents...
Revert Local Changes

Revert the local changes made to a versioned process group by selecting "Version→Revert local changes" from the context menu. The Revert Local Changes dialog displays a list of the local changes for the DFM to review and consider prior to initiating the revert. Select "Revert" to remove all changes.

You can navigate to a component by selecting the "Go To" icon () in its row.

As described in the Managing Local Changes section, there are exceptions to which actions are revertible local changes. Additionally, multiple changes to the same property will only appear as one change in the list as the changes are determined by diffing the current state of the process group and the saved version of the process group noted in the Revert Local Changes dialog.